spooky tooth

Some Autumn read alouds & favorite new feltboard story in the vein of Brown Bear, Brown Bear….

Haunted House (Pop up book) by JanPienkowski

Leaf Man by Lois Ehlert

The Curious Little Witch by Lieve Baeten

This is Not a Pumpkin by Bob Staake

Brown Bat, Brown Bat what do you see?

I see a vampire looking at me!

I see a Jack o-Lantern looking at me!

I see a little witch looking at me!

I see a white ghost looking at me!

I see a green monster looking at me!

I see a trick or treater looking at me!

 Children, children what do you see?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s